Motspur 1998
On Wednesday, December 2nd, nearly 100 members of the 'old' Television Recording Department and their friends gathered at Motspur Park for their annual Christmas Lunch. A few pictures of the occasion are below. Next year's lunch will be on Wednesday 1st December - don't forget!!! A big 'thank you' to John & Audrey Martin for all the work they put in to making this annual event such a success.
John  Martin & Bob Wilson Ray J, Ed W, Ieuan T, John V, Adrian F
John Martin & Bob Wilson
From l to r
Ray Johnson, Ed Wooden, Ieuan Thomas, John Vigar & Adrian Flach
Sam Upton & Dennis Kelly Geoff Higgs & Neil Pittaway
Sam Upton & Dennis Kelly
Geoff Higgs & Neil Pittaway
Chris B & Don K Bob W (again), Brian W & Bob O
Chris Booth & Don Kershaw
From l to r
Bob Wilson (again), Brian Woodfield & Bob Oakley
Pete D & Dennis C BJ, Neil P
Pete Done & Dennis Collett
Brian Jenkinson, Neil Pittaway & a bit of John Warner